Canon:5e Rule Tip/Bonus Actions

From Dungeons and Dragons Wiki
< Canon:5e Rule Tip
Revision as of 01:04, 9 July 2020 by Rlyehable (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Rule Tip: Bonus Actions [1]
If you gain the ability to take a bonus action, remember that you can take it only on your turn, and you can’t take more than one bonus action on that turn. For more information, see the “Bonus Actions” section on page 189 of the Player's Handbook (5e).

Sources and Notes[edit]

Back to Main Page5e