Canon:5e Rule Tip/Temporary Hit Points Don't Stack

From Dungeons and Dragons Wiki
< Canon:5e Rule Tip
Revision as of 17:51, 2 August 2020 by Rlyehable (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Rule Tip: Temporary Hit Point's Don't Stack: [1] [2] [3]
If you have temporary hit points and receive more of them, you don’t add them together, unless a rule says you can. Instead, you decide which temporary hit points to keep. For more information on temporary hit points, see chapter 9 of the Player's Handbook (5e).

Sources and Notes[edit]

Back to Main Page5e