Open main menu

Dungeons and Dragons Wiki β

Talk:Desaturated Spray (3.5e Spell)

SR YesEdit

Given the physical nature of this spell and it actually being somewhat suboptimal compared to its colorful cousin, I think this spell has a fine excuse to be SR: No. Also, while I usually rule it as such anyway by RAW this damage doesn't bypass DR/magic in spite of originating from a magic source, because Wizards. -- Eiji-kun (talk) 23:01, 2 October 2017 (MDT)

Return to "Desaturated Spray (3.5e Spell)" page.